Committee

  

Club Secretary Support

Claire Hurlow
Telephone: 07917 498573
Email: info@southgowerrfc.com
  

Club Secretary

John Haslam
Telephone: 07557 996724
Email: johnwillhas@aol.com
  

Club Secretary Support

Joshua Humphreys
  

Junior Secretary

Justine Francis
Telephone: 07901 551398
Email: justine322@hotmail.com
  

Junior Chairman

Kevin Painter
Telephone: 07968 586322
Email: juniors@southgowerrfc.com
  

Rugby Safeguarding Officer

Lucy Moore
Email: lucyannmoore@icloud.com
  

Club Treasurer

Mike Matthews
Telephone: 07917585155
Email: mike@matthewsandco.co.uk
  

Club President

Paul Thorburn
  

Commercial Co-Ordinator

Paul Williamson
Email: samnoah@googlemail.com
  

Club Fixture Secretary

Rhodri Thomas
Email: trhodri@hotmail.com
  

Club Chairman

Rhydian Morgan
Telephone: 07523 143336
Email: rhydian.morgan@btinternet.com
  

Club Funding Co-ordinator

Sam Healy
Telephone: 07388 403071
Email: sammyhealy@hotmail.co.uk
  

Vice Chairman

Stuart Henson
Telephone: 07841021655
Email: henson38@hotmail.co.uk